How to use Chakra Candles ( Complete Guide)

How to use chakra candles

Wants to know how charka candles help in healing.  Let’s get into the details. We will tell you a complete guide on how to use chakra candles.

Chakra candles are one of the best chakra healing tools for focusing and stabilizing. If you are having the specific chakra then use the specific colored candle for handling that chakra.

The colored candles are advisable to use because it gives a better focal point when you are meditating on them for chakra healing.

In this article, we will give you a detailed description of how you can use a chakra candle for both healing and meditation.

How to use chakra candles:

  • First, you have to determine the time at which you are going to cast your spell. Most people cast their chakras at the midnight.
  • Before the arrival of your preselected time, like an hour before, take a proper bath.
  • Now the time arrives, what you have to do is just sit in a calm position and meditate upon your chakra.

Then, come to know which of your chakra needs help, and then bring the colored candle associated with that chakra.

  • Association of colors with the chakras:

Red: Red color is associated with the root chakra. This means health, power, stamina, lust, or passion.

Orange: This color is associated with the navel chakra. This means attraction reproduction, fertility, and growth.

Yellow: Yellow color is associated with the plexus solar chakra. This means self-esteem, self-confidence, stamina, and things like that.

Green: This is associated with the heart chakra. And it is meant for healing, abundance, growth, and happiness.

Blue: This color is associated with the throat chakra. This chakra is meant for communication, social interference, and information.

Purple: This color is associated with the eye chakra and it is for insight, understanding, guidance, and spiritual growth.

Black: This spell is for the negativity, and banishing.

White: White is meant for the earth, real estate, family, home, pets, friends, and your gatherings.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the 7 chakra chants?  

The 7 chakra chants are.

  1. Muladhara root chakra chant.
  2. Svadisthana sacral chakra chant
  3. Manipura solar plexus chakra chant
  4. Anahata heart chakra chant
  5. Vishuddha thorat chakra chant
  6. Ajna third eye chakra chant
  7. Sahasrara crown chakra chant.

Which chakra is associated with the relationship?

The sacral chakra is the one that is responsible for the relationship, love and hate desires in a relationship, and finding passion in a relationship.


Let’s head towards a brief conclusion.

The chakra candles are used for meditations, healing, and many more.

There is a society in the world that believes in the chakra candles and uses them

Each chakra is associated with a specified color candle. The associations of these chakras with different feelings are mentioned above.

We have also given you detail that how you can use chakra candles to cast your specific chakra. If you find it helpful let us know in the comment section below.

Your response is all that we need.


Bowman, Marion. “From production to performance: Candles, creativity and connectivity.” Materiality and the Study of Religion. Routledge, 2016. 35-51.

Pham, Hoang Danh, et al. “Preparation and Characterization of Naturally Scented Candles Using the Lemongrass (Cymbopogon citratus) Essential Oil.” Materials Science Forum. Vol. 977. Trans Tech Publications Ltd, 2020.

Puspitasari, Putri. “Management of Progressive Muscle Relaxation and Giving Lavender Aromatherapy Candle with Sleep Pattern Disordersin Hypertension in The Eldery Margo Mulyo Village.” Indonesian Journal on Medical Science 9.1 (2022).

When you buy something through our affiliate links, we earn a commission without you having to pay extra.